One month left

Well, we’ve planned a date for my graduation: it will be on Thursday June 3rd! But before I get there, there is a lot that needs to be done.

I’ve been working on a draft report of my graduation project. Trying to fit everything into a 50 page report is quite a challenge. And then there’s illustrations, graphs, fonts, etc. All needs to be done before May 20th. It’s a good thing that I love to be locked in a room to work on some layout.

In the meantime, most of my attention goes out to the user test. The website is nearly online (only accessible for user test participants I’m afraid!), and the keychains have arrived today, after some setbacks. Now all that’s left is to stick them together, as you might be able to tell from the picture below.

There you have it, a short update on what I’m doing. Back to work!

2 responses to “One month left

  1. Succes met de laatste loodjes Hans! Dit gaat vast een mooi resultaat opleveren.

  2. Goed bezig wederom!

    Succes met… stickeren! 😉

Leave a Reply

